Tours

Ref:
Date:
Location:
Photographer:

Friday 14th – Monday 17th September 2018

EAST YORKSHIRE - SEABIRD & MIGRATION SPECIAL ...more

Saturday 6th – Saturday 13th October 2018

GOLDEN ISLES OF SCILLY – AUTUMN MIGRATION ...more

Friday 11th – Monday 14th January 2019

SOUTHWEST WINTER BIRDING WEEKEND ...more

Friday 15th – Monday 18th March 2019

EARLY SPRING IN EXTREMADURA, SPAIN ...more

Friday 12th – Monday 15th April 2019

MALLORCA – BALEARIC SPRING BIRDING ...more

Tuesday 7th – Thursday 16th May 2019

GEORGIA – SPRING BIRDING IN THE CAUCASUS MOUNTAINS
(WESTERN PALEARCTIC SPECIALITIES) ...more

Tuesday 21st – Friday 24th May 2019

NORFOLK – SPRING BIRDING BREAK ...more

Friday 7th – Saturday 15th June 2019

OUTER HEBRIDES – ISLANDS ON THE EDGE ...more

Thursday 20th – Sunday 23rd June 2019

SUMMER SEABIRDS OF PEMBROKESHIRE & SKOMER ISLAND ...more

Sunday 1st – Wednesday 4th September 2019

AUTUMN MIGRATION IN SOUTHERN SWEDEN ...more

Saturday 12th – Saturday 19th October 2019

GOLDEN ISLES OF SCILLY – AUTUMN MIGRATION ...more

Friday 1st – Monday 4th November 2019

TENERIFE – A QUEST FOR ISLAND ENDEMICS ...more

Friday 8th – Friday 15th November 2019

THE GAMBIA – WINTER BIRDING IN WEST AFRICA ...more
When you have chosen a tour, visit our availability page to check that we have places available and then contact us.

We will send a booking form for you to return with your deposit within 2 weeks.

When we receive your completed booking form and deposit, we will send you confirmation of your booking with SWALLOW BIRDING.

If flights are included in your chosen tour, we will send your final invoice when flights are booked and it will include the exact price we have paid.

Balances are due 8 weeks before commencement of the tour.

Approximately 6 weeks before the tour you will be sent a pamphlet containing the bird checklist and detailed tour information including what to wear, health, climate, currency etc.

Your holiday experience doesn't end when the tour finishes. Every member of the tour will be sent a superb trip report with a detailed account of the tour including the birdlist and photographs.

Please note: to follow modern nomenclature and systematics, we have adopted the IOC World Bird List, Version 8.1 (2018) for all our itineraries. Occasionally, we may use the British (English) Vernacular name in certain circumstances.

The IOC World Bird List contains the world's bird names as published by the International Ornithological Congress (IOC). See http://www.worldbirdnames.org/ for more details.